All my mother's lovers : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
[New York, NY] : Dutton, [2020].
Physical Desc
323 pages ; 24 cm
Status
Ashland Library
F MASAD I
Medford Library Branch
F MASAD I
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
Copies
LocationCall NumberStatus
Ashland LibraryF MASAD IOn Shelf
Medford Library BranchF MASAD IOn Shelf
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
1524745979, 9781524745974

Notes

Citation/References
Booklist,,April 15, 2020
Citation/References
Kirkus Reviews,,March 15, 2020
Citation/References
Publishers Weekly Starred Reviews
Citation/References
Publishers Weekly,,February 17, 2020
Description
"For fans of Mostly Dead Things and Goodbye Vitamin, a warm and witty debut novel about love, loss, and a transformative roadtrip"--,Provided by publisher.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Masad, I. (2020). All my mother's lovers: a novel. [New York, NY]: Dutton.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Masad, Ilana. 2020. All My Mother's Lovers: A Novel. [New York, NY]: Dutton.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Masad, Ilana, All My Mother's Lovers: A Novel. [New York, NY]: Dutton, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Masad, Ilana. All My Mother's Lovers: A Novel. [New York, NY]: Dutton, 2020. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Loading Staff View.