Dan and Phil go outside
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Published
New York : Random House, [2016].
Edition
First American edition.
Physical Desc
224 pages : illustrations (some color) ; 26 cm
Status
Ashland Library  1 available
YA 791.4409 HOW
Medford Library Branch  1 available
YA 791.4409 HOW

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Ashland LibraryYA 791.4409 HOWOn Shelf
Medford Library BranchYA 791.4409 HOWOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
1524701459 :, 9781524701451 :

Notes

Citation/References
Horn Book Guide,,November 01, 2017
Description
Publisher Annotation: YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet until now. Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure. Fans of Dan and Phil s #1 "New York Times" bestseller, "The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire," and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Howell, D., & Lester, P. (2016). Dan and Phil go outside (First American edition.). Random House.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Howell, Dan, 1991- and Phil Lester. 2016. Dan and Phil Go Outside. New York: Random House.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Howell, Dan, 1991- and Phil Lester. Dan and Phil Go Outside New York: Random House, 2016.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Howell, Dan, and Phil Lester. Dan and Phil Go Outside First American edition., Random House, 2016.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.