The Train: The Moving Psychological Novel Everyone Is Talking About
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Bloodhound Books, 2021.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781504069571

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Sarah Bourne., & Sarah Bourne|AUTHOR. (2021). The Train: The Moving Psychological Novel Everyone Is Talking About . Bloodhound Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sarah Bourne and Sarah Bourne|AUTHOR. 2021. The Train: The Moving Psychological Novel Everyone Is Talking About. Bloodhound Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sarah Bourne and Sarah Bourne|AUTHOR. The Train: The Moving Psychological Novel Everyone Is Talking About Bloodhound Books, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Sarah Bourne, and Sarah Bourne|AUTHOR. The Train: The Moving Psychological Novel Everyone Is Talking About Bloodhound Books, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID11cc2dc0-6576-6f7a-29ca-812d4983f4a7-eng
Full titletrain the moving psychological novel everyone is talking about
Authorbourne sarah
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-01-16 17:02:50PM
Last Indexed2023-01-28 03:21:21AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJun 13, 2022
Last UsedJan 14, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Sarah Bourne
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/opr_9781504069571_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14444718
    [isbn] => 9781504069571
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Train
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 286
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sarah Bourne
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Disaster
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Literary
            [3] => Psychological
            [4] => Sagas
        )

    [price] => 0.8
    [id] => 14444718
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A suicidal woman steps in front of a commuter train, changing the lives of its passengers forever, in this psychological novel by the author of Ella's War.

When the day starts with tragedy... where will it lead?

Eight strangers start their day unaware of the events about to unfold, but they find themselves having to reassess who they are and what they want from life.

Emotional responses rise to the surface, including some of the choices they've made in life and their own mortality. Can their lives go on as they were, or will this stranger's death be the catalyst they need for change?

An emotional look at how people react to a terrible event and how we recover from tragedy, The Train is the perfect read for fans of authors like Amanda Prowse, Ashley Audrain, and JP Delaney.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14444718
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => The Moving Psychological Novel Everyone Is Talking About
    [publisher] => Bloodhound Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)