13 and Counting
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Katherine Tegen Books, 2019.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
7h 23m 42s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062912305
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.1, 10 Points

Citations

APA Citation (style guide)

Lisa Greenwald., Lisa Greenwald|AUTHOR., Cassandra Morris|READER., & Jorjeana Marie|READER. (2019). 13 and Counting . Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Lisa Greenwald et al.. 2019. 13 and Counting. Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Lisa Greenwald et al.. 13 and Counting Katherine Tegen Books, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Lisa Greenwald, Lisa Greenwald|AUTHOR, Cassandra Morris|READER, and Jorjeana Marie|READER. 13 and Counting Katherine Tegen Books, 2019.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3c970d42-dbdb-b528-7c3a-a39a82b6738b
Full title13 and counting
Authorgreenwald lisa
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-10-26 14:38:47PM
Last Indexed2021-10-26 14:38:49PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 25, 2021
Last UsedAug 25, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Lisa Greenwald
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062912305_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12347684
    [isbn] => 9780062912305
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => 13 and Counting
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 7h 23m 42s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Lisa Greenwald
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Cassandra Morris
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jorjeana Marie
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 12347684
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.

With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, middle school, and their friendship even more amazing before they go to separate camps next summer.

But what happens when their bestie bucket list reveals issues in their friend group? Can they want totally different things and still be BFFs?

Told in the alternating POVs of Ari and Kaylan-and with goals inspired by suggestions from readers-this contemporary coming-of-age story is bound to be the most heartbreaking and hilarious Friendship List yet.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12347684
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Friendship List
    [publisher] => Katherine Tegen Books
)
1