The Flaming Sword
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Mango Media, 2019.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781633539730

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Breck England., & Breck England|AUTHOR. (2019). The Flaming Sword . Mango Media.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Breck England and Breck England|AUTHOR. 2019. The Flaming Sword. Mango Media.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Breck England and Breck England|AUTHOR. The Flaming Sword Mango Media, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Breck England, and Breck England|AUTHOR. The Flaming Sword Mango Media, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDcff031af-8d50-f079-4876-ff12be25e535
Full titleflaming sword
Authorengland breck
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-04-11 10:02:21AM
Last Indexed2022-05-14 05:13:17AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 26, 2021
Last UsedMay 4, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Breck England
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/csp_9781633539730_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12339729
    [isbn] => 9781633539730
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Flaming Sword
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 320
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Breck England
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Cozy
            [2] => Fantasy
            [3] => Fiction
            [4] => International Crime & Mystery
            [5] => Mystery & Detective
        )

    [price] => 1.49
    [id] => 12339729
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A heart-pounding international thriller with a shocking mystery.
For fans of Angels and Demons, Origin, The Da Vinci Code, and other books by Dan Brown, Brad Thor or Daniel Silva, comes a religious and political mystery that will have you guessing until the very end.
An Incredible Weapon: In the beginning, the Lord sent mighty cherubim with a flaming sword to guard the holiest place on earth, the mount of Jerusalem, where the golden Dome of the Rock stands today. Now mysterious conspirators threaten to ignite a world war in the same place, with a "flaming sword" of a different kind.
The Epicenter of Monotheistic Faiths: Anciently, Solomon's Temple stood on this spot, making it holy to the Jewish faith. According to the gospels, Christ was crucified near this spot, making it holy to Christians. Finally, the prophet Mohammed took his flight to heaven from this spot, making it holy to Muslims. A threat to this epicenter of three contesting faiths could shake apart the delicate balance of peace and bring down global ruin.
Secrets Upon Secrets: In this concluding volume of The Day of Atonement series, follow Israeli agent Ari and his companion, Interpol agent Maryse, as they race across multiple continents toward the mount of Jerusalem-and a shocking discovery that could mean the end of everything. The Flaming Sword is a fast-paced fiction that takes us right to the heart of Jerusalem. Can roiling religious wars end in time to save the world?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12339729
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel of the End
    [publisher] => Mango Media
)
1