Cece Loves Science
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Published
Greenwillow Books, 2018.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Physical Description
14m 36s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062842039
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 3.5, 1 Points
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Kimberly Derting., Kimberly Derting|AUTHOR., Shelli R. Johannes|AUTHOR., & Courtney Shaw|READER. (2018). Cece Loves Science. Greenwillow Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Kimberly Derting et al.. 2018. Cece Loves Science. Greenwillow Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Kimberly Derting et al., Cece Loves Science. Greenwillow Books, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Kimberly Derting, Kimberly Derting|AUTHOR, Shelli R. Johannes|AUTHOR, and Courtney Shaw|READER. Cece Loves Science. Greenwillow Books, 2018.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID16931528-b7be-19ae-8765-50f9cc04faec
Full titlecece loves science
Authorderting kimberly
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-07-21 13:51:28PM
Last Indexed2021-07-23 04:28:10AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedApr 26, 2021
Last UsedJul 23, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Kimberly Derting
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062842039_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12119771
    [isbn] => 9780062842039
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Cece Loves Science
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 14m 36s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kimberly Derting
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Shelli R. Johannes
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Courtney Shaw
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
        )

    [price] => 0.69
    [id] => 12119771
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life's most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out. This picture book is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist , and anyone who enjoys asking questions. Cece's parents say she was born curious. She asks: Why? How? What if? When her teacher, Ms. Curie, assigns a science project, Cece knows just what to ask -- do dogs eat vegetables? She teams up with her best friend, Isaac, and her dog, Einstein, to discover the answer. They investigate, research, collect data, and analyze, using Einstein as their case study. Their final conclusion is surprising, and a lot of fun! Illustrated by Vashti Harrison, whose Little Leaders: Bold Women in Black History is a New York Times bestseller and an NAACP Image Award winner. Cece Loves Science is just right for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer; What Do You Do with an Idea?; and anyone who loves learning.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12119771
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Cece Loves Science
    [publisher] => Greenwillow Books
)
1